Download Canabrism's Nine Reasons - Share The Sounds

Nine Reasons is available at the bottom of this page as a bundle of zipped mp3s. Put them on your iPod, give them to your friends (or your enemies),
post them on your blog.

You can also listen to the tracks individually on this very page
by clicking the play button in the track listing below.

Click on the album cover for more info...

Nine Reasons (2008)

free album downloads - nine reasons
  1. I am a Cat
  2. Obligations in Yellow and Blue
  3. Silent Point
  4. Tony's Trapped
  5. Floating Hat Course
  6. No Totem Scrotum
  7. Ardent Banjo Flap
  8. Dalmatian Sky
  9. Fight Them In The Lobby
  10. I am a Coda

The RRP is €14.99, but you can donate any amount via the PayPal button.
If you pay full price, you'll get access to a higher quality mp3 bundle,
as well as the Limited Edition Compact Disc!

Nine Reasons CD
Nine Reasons - €14.99

You can of course download the album for free -
but if you do, then please share it with a friend as well!

Download Album (zip)
© Podcomplex Records 2008